App Store requesting for payment for the iPhone version if you've already bought GTL.

It appears that the App Store has been asking some of us to pay again for the iPhone version even though we've already bought GTL when it was iPad only. I'm a bit baffled as to why its doing this and I have no control over it.

According to some users on the Audiobus forum you won't be charged if you try to buy it again. Having said this I've also had contrary reports.

Any one else having this problem?

Cheers

Sign In or Register to comment.